Trattoria Doline

You can order takeaway | Blaubeuren

Got a craving for delicious Italian cuisine? We've got exactly what you need. Visit our restaurant, Trattoria Doline, and enjoy mouth-watering creations from our amazing chefs! Take advantage of our outdoor seating and soak up the sun or have a drink in the cool evening breeze.

The best restaurant in town with a variety of drinks

Choose any one of our Italian dishes and experience something amazing. At our restaurant you can enjoy our highly recommended pasta dishes and fish dishes with a refreshing beer – we'll help you choose the best combination. We've always got a delicious lunch waiting for you. We have free WiFi so you can spend time online doing your favourite things or share your meal with the world.

For your convenience we also have parking spaces

Please use our free parking spaces for guests. For families with baby strollers or customers using wheelchairs, our restaurant is wheelchair accessible to suit your needs. We are happy to welcome your pets as well, so you don't need to leave them at home. To make sure you get a table, make your reservation with us today. We are available via email give us a call at +497344 9221000 if you want to make a reservation. You can also order your food to go. We also provide a catering service – just get in touch with us to find out more. If you're hosting an event and need a venue, you've come to the right place. Just contact us for further information. Make sure your wedding is unforgettable – and that planning it, is as effortless as possible. We'd be happy to help you with your plans and look forward to offering our restaurant as a venue for your special day. You can come by 6 days a week from 12:00 to 21:00, please note that we're closed on Mondays.

Location

Show Map

Your IP address will be sent to Google Maps.

Flurstraße 55, 89143 Blaubeuren, Germany

Make your reservation

+497344 9221000

Our opening times

Monday
closed
Tuesday
12:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Wednesday
12:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Thursday
12:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Friday
12:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 PM – 09:00 PM

Available payment options

Our services

Everything at a glance

Send us your message.

Please enter your name.
Please enter your e-mail address. Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number. Please enter a valid phone number
Please enter your subject.
Please enter your message.
Your message has been sent. We will get back to you soon.
Failed to send Message.
Twitter_Logo_Blue

Trattoria Doline

Sie können zum Mitnehmen bestellen | Blaubeuren

Verbringen Sie bei uns einen Abend mit vielfältiger oder italienischer Küche und all ihren kulinarischen Feinheiten. Unser Restaurant Trattoria Doline lässt keinen Wunsch offen – leckere Speisen und ein stimmungsvolles Umfeld wissen Sie zu begeistern. Das gute Wetter genießen können Sie in unserem exklusiven Außenbereich.

Hervorragendes Restaurant mit WLAN

Die vielfältige und italienische Küche verwöhnt Sie mit einem umfassenden Angebot an Köstlichkeiten. Wir empfehlen Ihnen gerne ein passendes , alkoholisches Getränk zu unseren begehrten Pizzas und zu unseren Pasta-Gerichten. Schauen Sie bei uns für ein leckeres Abendessen vorbei. Wir bieten kostenloses WLAN an, damit Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts gemütlich im Internet surfen können.

Lassen Sie sich bei Ihrer Hochzeit helfen

Übrigens können Sie auch mit dem Auto zu uns kommen; wir haben kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten für Sie. Unser Restaurant können Sie barrierefrei erreichen. Sie können Ihre Tiere mit in unser Restaurant bringen. Reservieren Sie noch heute einen Tisch bei uns und genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt mit exquisitem Essen in unseren atmosphärischen Räumlichkeiten. Darüber hinaus können Sie uns einfach per Telefon unter +497344 9221000 kontaktieren. Für alle, die es etwas eilig haben, verpacken wir unsere Speisen gern auch zum Mitnehmen. Wir bieten zudem Catering an – einfach fragen! In unseren Räumlichkeiten lassen sich unvergessliche Feste ausrichten. Wir stehen Ihnen für Ihre privaten Feiern mit Freude und Engagement zur Seite. Falls Sie Ihre Hochzeit bei uns zelebrieren mögen – melden Sie sich und wir machen den Tag unvergesslich. An 6 Tagen die Woche können Sie von 12.00-21.00 Uhr bei uns einkehren. Unser Ruhetag ist Montag.

Standort

Karte anzeigen

Ihre IP-Adresse wird dabei an Google Maps gesendet.

Flurstraße 55, 89143 Blaubeuren, Deutschland

Tätigen Sie Ihre Reservierung

+497344 9221000

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Montag
Geschlossen
Dienstag
12:00 – 21:00
Mittwoch
12:00 – 21:00
Donnerstag
12:00 – 21:00
Freitag
12:00 – 21:00
Samstag
12:00 – 21:00
Sonntag
12:00 – 21:00

Verfügbare Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Unsere Services

Alles auf einen Blick

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht.

Bitte einen Namen eingeben.
Bitte eine korrekte E-Mail eingeben. Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail Adresse ein.
Bitte eine Telefonnummer eingeben. Bitte geben Sie eine gültige Telefonnummer ein
Bitte einen Betreff eingeben.
Bitte eine Nachricht eingeben.
Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet. Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.
Fehler beim Versenden der Nachricht.
Twitter_Logo_Blue